Community Services Committee

Sylvia Wilson Chair

Alexandra Reynolds

Carey Begbie Westerfield

Theresa Torrance

Education Committee

Faneeza	Mohamed	Co-Chair
Heather	Tuttle	Co-Chair
Sylvia	Wilson	
Denny	Schneider	
Eric	Davidson	Community Member
Andy	Sywak	Community Member

Airport Relations Committee

Denny Schneider Chair

Chip Mallek
Jennifer Kingshott
Julie Ross

Glenda Silva

Dave Mannix Community Member